Today... i woke up at 4 p.m. I just realise that i have a habit.. That's is "long kai" by driving my car.... It's make feel so nice... When i'm back i read my gf blog... Then i saw in the chat box.. Someone is scolding her... FIrst say my gf black... Then say puki la lu... What the fuck man.. How could i let my gf let peopel scold??!!! I should protect her... I damn angry at the particullar moment. I then scold the person... Damn kick the girl scolded by me... Then i saw my gf online.. So i tell her what had just happen... OHHH NOOOOO..... Actually tat's her fren and that their conversation style... I'm so embarrassed... Then i say sori n tell my gf tat i thought is other people.. And my gf reply say don so mean... For me... I'm not reli wan to be mean... Just i wont let my gf let other peopel bully.. I stay so far from her then cant protect her... Now we cant even communicate in phone because of sme fucking prob.... AM I A GOOD BOYFRIEND??? OR JUST A LOSER......
I talk to myself..Should i just get out from her fucking life??? Mayb i reli should... But the problem is i damn love her... I really really love her.... Mayb her love towards me is decreasing... But is doesn't even matter because my love towards her infinity... WHY??!!!!!!!!!! WHY????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The answer is i don't know... Please help me.... PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment